Der Vorstand

Präsident
René Zimmerli
Grabenmattweg 61
4123 Allschwil
Tel. 061 481 75 64
rene-zimmerli@gmx.ch

 

 

Vize-Präsident
Daniel Wampfler
Schützenmattstr. 10

4051 Basel

Tel. 061 261 30 64

dwampfler@swissonline.ch

Kassierer

Michael Bild

Rauracherweg 23

4114 Hofstetten SO

anneumicha@bluewin.ch

Aktuar
Martin Primosig
mprimosig@hotmail.com


Velo-Obmann
Eric Zechner
St. Galler-Ring 199
4054 Basel
Tel. 077 414 42 47
eric.zechner@unibas.ch
 

 

Velo-Obmann

Martin Frey

In den Ziegelhöfen 123

4054 Basel

Tel. 079 453 73 23

m.frey1@web.de

 

Triathlon-Obfrau

Barbara Lehmann-Merkofer

Flühstrasse 4

4114 Hofstetten

Tel. 076 387 11 78
lehmann-merkofer@hotmail.com

Triathlon-Obmann

Oli Lehmann

Flühstrasse 4

4114 Hofstetten

Tel. 079 664 73 46
lehmann-merkofer@hotmail.com


MTB-Obmann

Oliver Greuter

Feldstrasse 100

4123 Allschwil 

oliver.vca-bike@bluewin.ch

MTB-Obmann

Patrik Roth

Steinbühlweg 20

4123 Allschwil

Tel. 061 482 36 60

roth.vca-bike@bluewin.ch



Weitere Funktionen

Leiterin Jugend Rennvelo-Training
Marcia Eicher
Schönenbuchstrasse 51A
4123 Allschwil
Tel. 061 482 04 13
marcia.eicher@gmx.net
 

 

OK Allschwiler Klausenlauf
Marco Eglin
Postfach
4123 Allschwil 1
ok@allschwiler-klausenlauf.ch

Webmaster
Rolf Moser
info@velocluballschwil.ch

Redaktion
Joe Theiler
Lerchenweg 34
4123 Allschwil
Tel. 076 560 93 30
info@velocluballschwil.ch



 

Velo-Club Allschwil

4123 Allschwil

info@velocluballschwil.ch